Eagle Harbor Series Paperback Set (books 1-6) US only


USA Paperback delivery only

The Eagle Harbor Series Paperback Set includes books 1-6 of the Eagle Harbor Series. 

Love's Unfading Light, Love's Every Whisper, Love's Sure Dawn, 
Love's Eternal Breath, Love's Christmas Hope, Love's Bright Tomorrow.

Set on the beautiful shores of Lake Superior, this 6-book series takes you back to a time when life was simple, faith was bountiful, and love was pure.

Grab this set of Premium Paperbacks (books 1-6) at this deep discount!

Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers!

You may also like