Eagle Harbor Series

Eagle Harbor SeriesSet on the beautiful shores of Lake Superior, this 6-book series takes you back to a time when life was simple, faith was bountiful, and love was pure.
Love's Unfading Light
Love's Every Whisper
Love's Sure Dawn
Love's Eternal Breath
Love's Christmas Hope
Love's Bright Tomorrow


Texas Promise Series

Texas Promise Series
Set on the rugged Texan desert, these books take you back to a time when neighbors knew each others' names, the entire town went to church every Sunday, and a handshake was more binding than a legal contract.
Tomorrow's First Light
Tomorrow's Shining Dream
Tomorrow's Constant Hope
Tomorrow's Steadfast Prayer
Tomorrow's Lasting Joy


Belanger Family Saga

Belanger Family Saga

Set in the Napoleonic Era, these early books by Naomi Rawlings sweep you into a world of adventure, intrigue, and faith.