The Complete Eagle Harbor Collection + Bonus Book

$24.99 $95.94

Save 75% off the online retail price of the bestselling Eagle Harbor books, plus get the first book of the next series absolutely free!

Get seven bestselling novels from beloved Christian author Naomi Rawlings.

Set on the beautiful shore of Lake Superior, the historical Eagle Harbor Series has everything from lighthouses and jagged rocks to family gatherings and homemade pie.

Immerse yourself in the simpler way of living, wholesome values, uplifting stories, and faith-based themes woven through each and every book. There’s a feud or two needing to be settled, unrequited love, a shipping baron who tries to control the town, and a family committed to doing right and following their faith regardless of the sacrifices they have to make.

Start the Eagle Harbor Series today and journey back to a time when life was simple, faith was bountiful, and love was pure.

"I LOVE this book!" Cindy R., Christian romance fan

"A must read." Danielle, Kindle Reader

"I'm already eager to "visit" Eagle Harbor again!" Cheryl Weitzman

"I felt like I was right there with the characters." Kari K., Nook Customer

"It was good from the very first page." Amazon Customer

You may also like